News
We are very exited to announce that Grace Couture will be on featured on East Midlands Today on BBC1 between 6.30pm & 7pm
 Wednesday 16th February.
  
We hope you will all be watching.
  
If you miss it don't forget you can catch up on BBC I PLAYER.
 
 
  
 
 
 

Christmas Closing times

Tuesday 21st December - by appointment only

Wednesday 22nd December - by appointment only

Thursday 23rd December - by appointment only

Friday 24th December - Closed

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed

Monday 27th December - Closed

Tuesday 28th December - by appointment only

Wednesday 29th December - by appointment only

Thursday 30th December - by appointment only

Friday 31st December - Closed

Saturday 1st January - Closed

Sunday 2nd January - Closed

Monday 3rd January - Closed

If you would like to booked an appointment over the christmas period please call 07949 047 685/ 07949 047 695

 

 

 
Visit us at The National Wedding Show 2010

Birmingham N.E.C
8th, 9th & 10th October
Boutique area
Stand F32
we will be closed from Thursday 7th - Tuesday 12th October
 

5th - 7th March 2010 we will be at the NEC National Wedding Show Birmingham. Please come and see us on stand F19 for special offers and discounts.

(We will be closed from 4th - 9th March, if you wish to contact us during this time please call 07808070999)

 

 

Our new shop is now open at: 44 Abbey Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 5NF
Telephone: 0115 981 1821
Mobile:  07808070999

 
More Articles...


Page 4 of 5

Grace Couture on Facebook Grace Couture on Twitter Grace Couture on Pinterest Grace Couture on Instagram